skip to main content

Directory

2 months ago

Mrs. Nancy Stidman
Principal


Mrs. Lori Mendonca
Learning Director

Mrs. Lorna Bair 
Literacy Teacher

Mrs. Becky Davis 
Literacy Teacher

Mrs. Victoria Romero
Office Supervisor

         

Mrs. Berta Cornett
Attendance Clerk

         

Teacher

Grade Level

Email Address

Heinzen, Marcia

Transitional Kindergarten

mheinzen@w-usd.org

Woods, Carly

Transitional Kindergarten

cwoods@w-usd.org

Aguilar, Rebecca

Kindergarten 

raguilar@w-usd.org

Butler, Mark

Kindergarten

mbutler@w-usd.org

Campillo, Elizabeth

Kindergarten

ecampillo@w-usd.org

Gutierrez, Terri

Kindergarten

tgutierrez@w-usd.org

Osorio, Maggie

Kindergarten

mosorio@w-usd.org

Rodriguez, Maribel

Kindergarten

mrodriguez@w-usd.org

Dykstra, Rebekah

1st Grade

bdykstra@w-usd.org

Lusk, Stephanie

1st Grade

slusk@w-usd.org

Montano, Michelle

1st Grade

mmontano@w-usd.org

Perry, Ron

1st Grade

rperry@w-usd.org

Rios, Katrina

1st Grade

krios@w-usd.org

Rivas, Leslie

1st Grade

lrivas@w-usd.org

Salazar, Daniel

1st Grade

dsalazar@w-usd.org

Cabello, Mandi

2nd Grade

mcabello@w-usd.org

Crumly, Betsy

2nd Grade

bcrumly@w-usd.org

Gonzales, Terri

2nd Grade

tgonzales@w-usd.org

Law, Keenan

2nd Grade

klaw@w-usd.org

Padovich, Mary Beth

2nd Grade

mbpadovich@w-usd.org

Rodriguez, Nancy

2nd Grade

nrodriguez@w-usd.org

 Smith, Robin

2nd Grade 

rsmith@w-usd.org

 Read, Laine

Resource Teacher

lread@w-usd.org